Agents

ARGENTINA
Ferreyra & Asociados S.H.

Chile 1465 - 2° "B"
C1098AB
Buenos Aires

Mr. Alejandro Ferreyra
Phone: +54-11- 43840842
Email: aferreyra@cetus-naval.com


AUSTRALIA
Bre Engineering

2/22 Hines Rd, O’Connor
WA 6163

Mr. Simon Brennan
Phone: +61 8 6146 2033
Email: simon@bre.engineering


BANGLADESH
Aim Tech Ltd.

House no.41, Flat-B3, Sonargoan Janapath Road,
Sector: 12, Uttara, Dhaka-1230

Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Phone: +8801714035450
Email: electromechbd@hotmail.com


BRAZIL
Minura Establishment Ltd.

Rua Humberto de Campos, 632/2 andar,
22.430-190 Rio de Janeiro

Mr. Claudio de Souza Ferreira
Phone: +55 212 239 18 79
Email: claudio@minura.com.br


CANADA
JETVAC Inc. (*)

Unit 15-16, 4280 Harvester Road
L7L 5Z5 Burlington, Ontario

Ms. Catherine McCullough
Phone: +1 905 639 8240
Email: info@jetvac.ca


CHINA
WILLTRUST ASIA PTE LTD (*)

2103 Hi-Shanghai Loft 8,
Dalian Road 950, Shanghai

Mr. Bob Ee; Ms. Helen Cui; Mr. Paul Deng
Phone: +86-21- 33773200
Email: ws@willtrust.com.cn


COLOMBIA
PANMAX Marine Services S.A. (*)

Bocagrande, Torre Empresarial Protectión Cra. 3 N° 6°-100, Office 1101B
Cartagena – Colombia

Mr. Gerhard Oellrich
Phone: +507 263 46 33
Email: gerhard.oellrich@panmax-marine.com


CROATIA
CROCON d.o.a. (*)

Franje Candeka 46
51000 Rijeka

Mrs Linda Poscic; Mr. Denis Borovac
Phone: +385-51- 648540
Email: linda.poscic-borovac@crocon.hr; denis.borovac@crocon.hr


DENMARK
MS Engineering (*)

Skovbakken 41
9240 Nibe

Mr. Morten Floyd Sandvej
Phone: +45-983-51233
Email: morten@msengineering.dk


EGYPT
ENGINEERING EXPERIENCE OFFICE (*)

20 Gamal Abdelnasser
St. ISMAILIA

Mr. Mostafa Alashry
Phone: +20-64-3363842
Email: alashry@ismailia.ie-eg.com


FRANCE
SFT Marine

47, Rue Grande Le Puy
F-77460 Chantreaux

Ms. Myriam Kessas
Phone: +33 (0)6 83 25 85 27
Email: commercial@sftmarine.fr


GREECE
INTERNAFTIKI AEBE

6, Alipedou Str
185 31 Piraeus

Mr. Spyros Drosopoulos
Phone: +30 210 412 69 97
Email: s.drosopoulos@internaftiki.gr


INDIA
Aquarius Fibreglas (*)

D3/20, Tivim Ind. Estaate, Karaswaka Bardez,
Goa – 403526

Mr. Ratnakar Dandekar
Phone: +91 0832 2257 144
Email: aquarius.goa@gmail.com


ITALY
NAVALTECNICA SRL (*)

Largo Esopo
00124 Rom

Mr. Sergio de Iudicibus
Phone: +39-0650-930215
Email: sdeiudic@navaltecnica.it


KOREA
OK Trading Co., Ltd. (*)

Rm 915, Ace High Tech 21, 1470, Woo-dong,
Haeundae-gu, 612-021 Busan

Mr. S.K. Ok
Phone: +82 51 911 0288
Email: ok@oktrading.kr


PANAMA
PANMAX Marine Services S.A. (*)

Calle Quinta a Norte
Edificio Del Rey – 3rd Floor, Office B Panama City

Mr. Christoph Gluschke
Phone: +507 669 088 75
Email: Christoph.gluschke@panmax-marine.com


POLAND
Ewa Maciejewska

Ul. Grabowa 2B, Dobrzewino
84-208 Kielno

Ms. Ewa Maciejewska
Phone: +48 58 6764620
Email: e.maciejewska@dracom.com.pl


RUSSIA
NORTH WEST SERVICE SITEM Ltd. (*)

Tawritscheskaya ul.19 P.O.Box 249
191025 St.Petersburg

Mr. Pavel Lastochkin
Phone: +7-812-2757832
Email: office@nws-spb.ru


SINGAPORE
Pacific Ship’s Plants & Industries Pte Ltd (*)

130, Pioneer Road
639587 Singapore

Mr. Daniel Loh
Phone: +65 67 678 892
Email: sales.psi@pacificglobal.com.sg


SPAIN (Oily Water Separators)
AKER INGENIERIA S.L.

Juan de Juanes n° 7 – Local 1
03720 Benissa - Alicante

Phone:+34-96-573 47 92
Email: josefa@akeringenieria.com; irene@akeringenieria.com;irene@akeringenieria.com


SPAIN (Sewage Treatment Plants)
PASCH Officina de Madrid (*)

Capitan Haya, 9-1°
E-28020 Madrid

Mr. Eduardo Villafanez
Phone: +34 91598 3760
Email: evillafanez@madrid.pasch.es


SPAIN (Oily Water Separators)
Precision Marine Engineering, S.L. (*)

C/. POIMA nº23
E- 07011 Palma de Mallorca

Mr. Andy Wilcox
Phone: +34 971 297 601
Email: awilcox@precision-marine.net


TURKEY
ARTI Denizcilik

S.Gunaltay Cd. 198/8 Kadikoy
34736, Istanbul

Ms. Süheda Kaya

Phone: +90 216 3501066 
Email: sales@artidenizcilik.com


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
AMAZON MES L.L.C.

P.O. Box 392660 Bulldng DY1, Office No. 5,
Dry Docks Al Jadaf,Dubai UAE

Mr. Ashraf M.Abd ELAzim
Phone: +971 4 324 1881
Email: ashraf.abdelazim@amazonmes.com


VIETNAM
TAMIHA Co., Ltd

6B45 Yen Hoa Street,Gau Giay District,
Hanoi City Vietnam

Mr. Nguyen trung Nghia
Phone: +84-4-37823132
Email: Nghia@tamiha.vn


UNITED KINGDOM
Wills Ridley Ltd.

Unit 1 Kernick Business Park. TR10 9EW
Penryn, Cornwall

Mr. Ryan Kitchner
Phone: +44-132-6376015
Email: ryan@wills-ridley.com


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (Commercial- and Offshore Vessels)
KYODO CORPORATION USA

17-01 Pollit Drive
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Mr. Uri Cohen
Phone: +1-201- 7031400
Email: uri@kyodousa.com


*Agents with Service Point/ Commissioning Service